top of page
IMG-5220.jpg

Tue, Jun 22

|

Webinar

Ifa Initiation

If you are thinking of Initiating soon, you need to attend this lecture. Ifasewa will reveal everything you'll need to know before, during, and after the initiation.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Ifa Initiation
Ifa Initiation

Time & Location

Jun 22, 2021, 8:00 PM – 9:25 PM EDT

Webinar

Guests

About the Event

This a two-day event held on Tuesday, June 22nd & Thursday, June 24th. We will begin each lecture at 8 PM Eastern time which 5 PM Pacific and 7 PM Central. 

Tickets

  • Ifa Initiation

    Includes admission for one attendee only. Your ticket covers you for June 22nd & 24th.

    $80.00
    +$2.00 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page